Join British Cycling

Latest News

Cross: Wearmouth wins again in CXNE


Stuart Wearmouth (MTS Cyclesport) wins CXNE Series at Chances Park in Carlisle

Road: Brooks victorious again in Apres League


Simon Brooks (VC St Raphael) wins R4 of the Apres Winter League

Cross: The Butler does it on ‘old school’ Croydon course


Second London League win for Michael Butler as punctures bite

Cross: Harper claims Midland Championship win


John Harper breaks away on final lap to win Midland Regional Championship

Cross: Oldham dominates in North of England Championship


Paul Oldham and Rebecca Preece crowned North of England Champions

Robins wins opening Apres Winter League round


Brighton Mitre rider clinches the win in opening Apres Winter League round.

Cross: Thompson wraps up Lincolnshire title with Scunthorpe win


Costly fall for Mark Cotton leaves George Thompson to celebrate as champion

Cross: Davies dominates in the Devon mud


South West League win for veterans champion Steve Davies

Cross: Wearmouth takes solo win in CXNE Series


Stuart Wearmouth (MTS Cyclesport) wins R10 of the CXNE Rat Race Series at Temple Park

Cross: Tricker wins again in Eastern League


Ross Tricker (XRT-Elmy Cycles) wins again in the Eastern League Round 9