Join British Cycling

Contact Information


To contact us you can either

- Use the contact form at the bottom of this page.

- Email us directly via Secretary at AxeValleyPedallers dot co dot uk.



Chairman  Jonathan Read-Bone
Club Secretary Jolly Sargent
Treasurer & Membership                                            Emily Wheatley                                                                   
CTT & Race Secretary  Richard Gorst
Ladies Ride Leader Dawn Watkins
Committee Member Mark Watkins
Committee Member Richard Quincy

Club Officials

Newsletter Editor Jolly Sargent
Media Relations Nick Gaffney
2019 Monthly Ride Leaders:   
January                           Lawrie Poole
February Keith Holley
March Richard Quincy
April 'Pipes'
May Rex Sidwell
June Dawn & Mark Watkins [50 + 100 miles]      
July Richard Quincy [Treasure Hunt]
August Andrew Duncan
September Trevor Yates
October  Clive Heard
November [Rememberance Ride]
December [Christmas Ride]
2019 Events:   
French Foray Anne Roberts
Seaton CycleFest Richard Gorst / Richard Quincy



Contact Form

 Urgent Issue

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.