Join British Cycling

Bolton Hot Wheels can only run with the help and support from a dedicated team of volunteers.

Our annual meeting (AGM) is held in November to appoint the committee.


President Rod Bradshaw
Chairman Rod Bradshaw
Secretary Donna Laycock
Membership Secretary Maria Pitlovits
Coach Co-ordinator (Youth)
Alan Stubbs
Volunteer Co-ordinator Janet Darwell
Club Welfare Officer Alice Sheikh
Publicity Donna Laycock
Treasurer Stephen Woods
British Cycling Go-Ride Coach

John Wych

Coaching Team Welfare Team Young Volunteers
Race Parental Representative
 Alan Stubbs (Level 2)
Alice Sheikh       
Melissa Boylin (BC)
Pete Wilson
Janet Darwell (Level 2) Rod Bradshaw Martha Gill Arena Parental Representative
Karen Long ( Level 2)   Jake Pearson Bianca Bolton
Andrew Allmark (Level 2)     Website
Lorna Side (Level 2)     Marcus Simmons
Paul Glossop ( Level 1)      
Paul Shuttleworth (Level 1)