Join British Cycling

Useful Contacts

 

This section of our Club website provides information on roles, responsibilities and contact details for all Club officials and those resposible for various Club social and sporting activities.

Team MK Contacts are all volunteers with a passion for the Club, their area of responsibility and the members.

The following list provides contact information for those Club members who have specific responsibilities as indicated.

Not all are Committee members and they give their time free so please bear that in mind if you need to contact them. All communication should in the first instance by by email.

Chairman

 chair@teammk.com

 Secretary

 secretary@teammk.com

 Membership Secretary

 volunteers@teammk.com

 Treasurer

 treasurer@teammk.com

 Website Content

 webcontent@teammk.com

 Social

 social@teammk.com

 Triathlon

 triathlon@teammk.com

 Triathlon Youth U16

 youthtriathlon@teammk.com

 Triathlon Welfare

 tri-welfare@teammk.com

 Mens Road Race

 roadrace@teammk.com

 Time Trial

 timetrial@teammk.com

 Cycling Youth U16

 youth@teammk.com

 Cyclocross & MTB

 offroad@teammk.com

 Club Ride Calendar

 club-rides@teammk.com

 Administration

 club-admin@teammk.com

 Communications

 communications@teammk.com

 Cycling Welfare

 bike-welfare@teammk.com